1. “I’m not a baby, I’m a Rugrat!”
  2. “I’m not a baby, I’m a Rugrat!”
  3. “I’m not a baby, I’m a Rugrat!”
  4. “I’m not a baby, I’m a Rugrat!”
  5. “I don’t want to play with you! I want to play with my toys!”
  6. “Do you want to play with me?”
  7. “Mommy, can we go outside and play?”
  8. Chuckie: sitting in corner 9.“Dude, where’s my toy?” 10.“Why can’t we have ice cream for dinner?” 11.“Can we go outside and play now?” 12.“Can we watch TV now?“13.“Mommy! Daddy! We found another toy!“14.“Rugrats Rule!!“15.“Auntie Angelica is coming over for dinner tonight!“16.“Chuckie found another toy in the trash can!“17.“What’s for dinner, Daddy?“18.“Where’s my ball? Where’s my ball?!“19.“Chuckie wants to be like his big brother Tommy when he grows up"20. Tommy: sitting in the corner21 .“Dude! Where’s my truck?22 .“Tommy wants to be just like Chuckie when he grows up"23 .“Where’s my truck?24 .“Tommy wants to be just like Chuckie when he grows up"25 .“Dude! My truck is gone again26 .“Tommy wants to be just like Chuckie when he grows up"27 .“Dude! My truck is gone again28 .“Tommy wants to be just like Chuckie when he grows up"29 . Tommy: sitting in the corner30 . Tommy: sitting in the corner31 . Tommy: *sitting in the corner ..