As a child, I would always love to go to the video game stores and buy my favorite games. Whether it was Super Mario Bros., Sonic the Hedgehog, or Street Fighter II, I would always be looking for new games to play. Now that I’m an adult, I can say with certainty that there are no shortage of great music from the Super Mario games. In fact, some of my favorite songs from these classic titles come from the classic 8-bit era of gaming. Here are my top 20 songs from Super Mario Bros., Sonic the Hedgehog, and Street Fighter II: 20) “Luigi’s Mansion” by The Chemical Brothers 19) “Super Mario World” by The Legend of Zelda 18) “The Mushroom Kingdom” by Yoshi’s Island 17) “Mario Party 10” by Capcom 16) “The Star Fox Zero” by Nintendo 64 15) “Yoshi’s Island 2” by Nintendo 64 14) “Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars” by Intelligent Systems 13) “Mario Party 4” by Bandai Namco 12) “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time” by A Link to The Past 11) “Super Smash Bros.” (3DS/Wii U/PS4/Xbox One)/8-bit classics (5): WarioWare 8, Paper Mario 8-bit Land, Kirby & The Amazing World 7 Deluxe, Donkey Kong Country 7 Tropical Freeze