I’m not sure what started as a simple issue - my Playstation 4 was kicking me out of games - but it’s become an all-consuming problem. I can’t play any of my old games, or even start new ones, because the Playstation 4 won’t let me access the discs. It’s as if it’s refusing to recognize them as being in the system. I’ve tried changing the game discs, checking to see if they were properly formatted, and even going through the trouble of taking my PlayStation 4 to a store - but nothing seems to work. I’m starting to feel like I’m stuck in a time warp where gaming is all about PS4 exclusives and not anything else. Is there something wrong with my Playstation 4? Is it just not compatible with older games? Or could it be that there are some security issues with these discs that we’re not aware of? We’ll need to take a look into this and see if there is anything we can do to help you out.